Thread
Print

Help me !! I'm having financial problems!!

Help me !! I'm having financial problems!!

I have a huge financial problem! And I hope you guys can help me.
you already know that  Marco Polo have a bad economic situation and it's not a good server. Well .. I started playing Voyage since the creation of server. And I did not suffered with the poverty into the server.
After a while things were getting tough and I started praying for a solution.
2 weeks after my prays were answered and a new chapter in the game was released. Then, past two days and I discovered a money factory in Alexandria!
I'm talking about the lost cruisers! They became my main source of experience and money, every time they die, a treasure chest fall down. Before the lost cruisers go away  from Alexandria, treasure chests could be sold by 5.000 k in NPC market.
That means I could earn 1,000,000k in just one  afternoon
for 2 months I enjoyed very well the money earned, something about 17,000,000k or 20,000,000k, Actually I have no idea how many I earned.
Anyway, I spent soo much money in kick ass items like mistic refinary items powerfull low-level swords and i got two pets.
When summer vacations ended I got to study and stoped playing Voyage for ten months and when I was in Alexandria I realize that lost cruisers are gone !
I tossed all my money away and I have nothing at least 40 days on Sea(provisions are running away). I have 40 days before I get traped in deep waters

So...

I Have some questions for u guys:
Did still having Lost Cruisers on Voyage? Where ?
Where Can I find another way to get money and quick!
How do I get there ?
What's monsters levels in the exact place?
Did a level 40 and level 55  Treasure Hunter can    use/get/sell   them?
Those questions actually the same: Where can I get money right now!

plz reply !

Read about 11 guides on making silver on the forum ?